Freezes with Dual CPU (2 Numa) Architecture

Found a bug? Report here
Serge
Level 1
Level 1
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Feb 23, 2021 1:54 pm

Re: Freezes with Dual CPU (2 Numa) Architecture

Post by Serge »

Have same problem. Have last version primocache. Need your advice - what CAN I DOOOOOO? ))

thx! :sick: :sick: :sick:
User avatar
Support
Support Team
Support Team
Posts: 3055
Joined: Sun Dec 21, 2008 2:42 am

Re: Freezes with Dual CPU (2 Numa) Architecture

Post by Support »

Did you try enabling Numa-aware feature in the latest server version?
To enable numa-aware, use CLI command: "rxpcc set NumaAware 1"
Primo Ramdisk | PrimoCache
Romex Software Support
flysats
Level 1
Level 1
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat May 22, 2021 1:25 am

Re: Freezes with Dual CPU (2 Numa) Architecture

Post by flysats »

resolved
Post Reply